Derestricted / Bell Helmets 2017 MX Team

Bell Helmets 2017 MX Team lineup is deep! Nicely shot vid of some of the team in action. We still like our old Moto 9 Carbon a lot, feels a bit more solid than the Airoh helmet, although for fit and having a lighter weight we think the Airoh comes out on top. We wouldnt mind trying a new model bell at some point to see how they compare to the Airohs.
Aaron Plessinger
Mitchell Harrison
Dylan Ferrandis
Colt Nichols
Dan Reardon
Cooper Webb
Joey Savatgy
Austin Forkner
Justin Hill
Adam Cianciarulo
Eli Tomac

to be continued

Next Post

Previous Post

Leave a Reply

© 2020 valeriomontanaro

%d bloggers like this: